One Lovely Blog Award

OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOwwwwwwwaw. I am honored again another blogger award. It is a really pleasure to be nominated for ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD by one of my favorite and amazing blogger, http://www.blogtasticfood.com. It is an award by it self to know that my blog deserves a ONE LOVELY BLOG AWARD. This will definitely make me work harder and getting better in what I do. It is also a great opportunity to meet new foodies, know new recipes and enjoy life. Thank you so much Nicolas for nominating me.

Check out his blog:

http://www.blogtasticfood.com/

 

One lovely blogger award

posted by myspicypasta on July 03/2017

The rules for the nominees are simple:

  1. Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.
  2. They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  3. Must add 7 facts about themselves.
  4. Nominate 15 people to do the award.

So, the first two rules are already done.

3. Seven facts about myself

  • I have learned how to cook 3 months before I got married, ironic right.
  • I really miss my family and friends back in Ethiopia.
  • I do yoga and love it
  • Every day, I walk to go to where I work ( I have about 10 minutes) and I listen to motivational speech
  • I love animals, I try to see National Geography as much as possible. One of my favorite animal is Anaconda
  • I used to be an English teacher
  • In the future I would like to study Cognitive Psychology

4. Nominate 15 people to do the award

As a token of my gratitude I nominate you first

Sorry this is all I have got. Thank you again and again for your support and amazing blog Nicolas. Congratulations for all the nominees and good luck.

Author: myspicypasta

I'm Hirut, originally from Ethiopia and now living in Italy. I'm a happily married, a mother of one and professional assistant cook.

Leave a Reply

